487  map


2019 IB Executive of the Year winners announced

  • Share:
December 27, 2018
In Business magazine has announced the 2019 Executive of the Year Award recipients.

The following executives will be honored at an awards reception on Feb. 19, 2019 at the Overture Center for the Arts:
  • Tom Spitz (CEO) and Dave Fink (president), Settlers bank
  • Matthew Gonnering, CEO, Widen Enterprises
  • Dan Rashke, CEO, TASC
  • Henry Sanders, Jr., CEO, Madison365 and Selfless Ambition
  • Paul Hager, CEO, Information Technology Professionals
  • Kate Perleberg, CFO, RISE Wisconsin
  • Ralph Middlecamp, CEO and executive director (retired), District Council of Madison Inc., Society of St. Vincent de Paul

Now in its sixth year, the awards program celebrates exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success.

For more information about the event and to purchase tickets, visit IBMadison.com/ExecutiveOfTheYear.